Skip to main content
E-Mail Your Child's Teacher!!

E-mail is a great way to keep in touch with your child's teacher!  Just click on a name from the list to send an e-mail.

 

Correo electrónico es una gran manera de comunicarse con los maestros de sus alumnos. Solo seleccione el nombre del maestro y envié sus preguntas.

Teachers

Teacher Directory

 

Transitional Kindergarten  

Aimee Mizuno

Aimee_mizuno@pvusd.net

   

Kindergarten

 

Adriana DeLeon

Adriana_DeLeon@pvusd.net

Cristin Romo

cristin_romo@pvusd.net

Luz Elena Rodriguez

luz_rodriguez@pvusd.net

 

 

 

 

First Grade

 

Denis Ramirez

denis_ramirez@pvusd.net

Marcus Serrano

Marcus_serrano@pvusd.net

Janet Kreitzer

janet_kreitzer@pvusd.net

Christa Manor

christa_manor@pvusd.net

 

 

Second Grade

 

 

 

Karen Reed

                       karen_reed@pvusd.net 

Symona Siqueiros

symona_siqueiros@pvusd.net

Laura Feistel

laura_feistel@pvusd.net

 Montserrate Espitia montserrate_espitia@pvusd.net

 

 

Third Grade

 

 

 

 

 
 Greg Finegan greg_finegan@pvusd.net

Natalie Grant

natalie_grant@pvusd.net

 

 

Fourth Grade  

Marti Waite

margaret_waite@pvusd.net

Alice Miller

alice_miller@pvusd.net

 Ayelene Paulson ayelen_paulson@pvusd.net 
   

Fifth Grade

 

Benjamin Waite

                benjamin_waite@pvusd.net
 Cynthia Froylan   cynthia_froylan@pvusd.net 

Cynthia Torres

cynthia_torres@pvusd.net